The following candidates are the finalists of the prestigious **Student Paper Competition (SPC)** in URSI-RCRS 2020:

Mr	Biswajit	Ojha	Indian Institute of Geomagnetism
Ms	Lakhima	Chutia	Dibrugarh University
Mr.	Devojyoti	Kansabanik	National Center for Radio Astrophysics
Mr.	Abhinav	Bhardwaj	Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur
Ms	Aiswarya	S	Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham